2020/2021 11th District Calendar

Please Submit your lodge activities and events.  Send email to webmaster

 

 

         
 
11th Masonic LOI September 23, 2020 Wednesday On-Line 7:00 PM
 
John Hancock Lodge official visit September 29, 2020 Tuesday Lawrence. MA 8:00 PM

 

 

St. John's Lodge official visit

October 1, 2020 Thursday Haverhill, MA 8:00 PM
 
St. John's Lodge Fall Food Drive October 3, 2020 Saturday Newburyport, MA 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 Haverhill Blood Drive October 5, 2020 Monday Haverhill, MA 1 PM - 6 PM
 
Lawrence United Lodge official visit October 14, 2020 Wednesday Lawrence. MA 8:00 PM
 
St. John's Lodge Fall Food Drive October 17, 2020 Saturday Newburyport, MA 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Saggahew Lodge official visit October 19, 2020 Monday Haverhill, MA 8:00 PM

 

11th Masonic LOI October 28, 2020 Wednesday On-Line 7:00 PM

 

Merrimack Lodge official visit November 4, 2020 Wednesday Haverhill, MA 8:00 PM
 
Saint Mark's Lodge official visit November 9, 2020 Monday Newburyport, MA 8:00 PM
 
Charles C. Dame Lodge official visit November 17, 2020 Tuesday Georgetown, MA 8:00 PM
 
11th Masonic LOI November 18, 2020 Wednesday On-Line 7:00 PM

 

         
 
         
 
         
 
11th Masonic LOI December 16, 2020 Wednesday On-Line 7:00 PM

 

 

 

Please Submit your lodge activities and events.  Send email to webmaster

 

Revised: 09/10/2020 .